Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cathie Halko

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cathie Halko

5 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Schoonmaker

Brenda Schoonmaker

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"She seems nice but really don't know that well like I did the other people before her."
Profile photo of Cheryl Merryman

Cheryl Merryman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was exceptionally nice. Including searching out a huge spider out side of the door. LOL"
Profile photo of Janet Aleman

Janet Aleman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"After getting my new 6 month renewal policy today with yet another increase, I decided to shop around for better rates. I based my decision on who to call, according to the Google Reviews. Cathie answered my call right away and connected me with Agent Mikayla. Mikayla took my basic information and called me back within 5 minutes...offering the exact coverage, saving me $21.50 per month for full coverage on my Prius. She also took the time to answer many questions in regards to how they would handle a claim, if I should ever need to file. Don't forget to ask about their "Drive Safe and Save" Program discount. 😉 Thank you Cathie and Mikayla, for your excellent Customer Service! I am making calls today, to recommend all of my family and friends to your Agency. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #AVeryThankfulCustomer 🤗"
Profile photo of Anthony Cerha

Anthony Cerha

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathie and her team were incredible in helping me secure Auto/Home/Whole Life Insurance. I never considered Life Insurance until Cathie walked me through the benefits and how affordable/important a plan is for my family. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Donna Halko

Donna Halko

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I called Cathie Halko-State Farm agency I’ve always been helped right away. No question is considered stupid. All my questions were answered & explained, if necessary. A recommendation was always given if needed. Overall great experience. 100% satisfied."
Profile photo of Zak Kuentz

Zak Kuentz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla has been great!! She helped me and my 2 year old daughter get life insurance! She made the process quick and easy for me when i didnt even think i would get approved 10/10 highly recommend her great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Parron

Mikayla Parron

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable friendly agent, call Cathie!! She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Vincent Russell

Vincent Russell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cathie is a great agent w a good team to back her up. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Bryan Halko

Bryan Halko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abosulety Amazing Expert Service. Cathie and her team informed me of my options and what each entailed. Ask about Return of Premium Life Insurance. I don't know why everyone doesn't have a policy."
Profile photo of jose hernandez

jose hernandez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and super helpful.I was in and out quickly with everything I went in for."
Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences here. Cathie and her crew are all kind professionals who actually care."
Profile photo of Edward Morrow

Edward Morrow

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome 😎👍"
Profile photo of Josh Kenyon

Josh Kenyon

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve tried tons of different insurance companies trying to find good coverage at a good price, but Cathy Halko and her team really nailed it. I got great coverage at a great price, and the team is always so happy to help. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of jim triska

jim triska

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the Best conversation. love ❤️ it!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Zahnke

Kimberly Zahnke

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Madeline Teresa and Cathie Halko were so helpful and helped to save me so much money on my car insurance and were even able to lower my deductible, while still saving me money. I would highly recommend this dynamic duo to help bundle your home and auto and save you a whole lotta dollars. You have nothing to lose by getting a quote and everything to gain. These ladies are professional and knowledgeable about the industry and are the BEST in the BUSINESS."
Profile photo of Jake Czechanski

Jake Czechanski

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I wanted to switch my provider but didn’t think I would be able to get a lower rate with my driving record. Cathie hooked it up! Saving over $450 now! Awesome customer service. Made it super easy to switch. Highly recommend Cathie Halko!"
Profile photo of Kyle Dixon

Kyle Dixon

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around. If you are not having Cathie and her team help you out with your insurance you are missing out. Profession and very trusted"
Profile photo of Bryan H

Bryan H

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is welcoming and very professional. Cathie knows her stuff! Ask about Life Insurance!"
Profile photo of Bree J

Bree J

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Insurance isn't a headache anymore! Cathie and her team are absolutely the best around town. The lowest rates and best customer service. 5 stars all day."
Profile photo of Kelsey Manning

Kelsey Manning

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my home, my 3 vehicles, and most importantly my family's life insured with Cathie Halko. That says it all, there is NOBODY ELSE I would trust with that. I HIGHLY recommend her!"
Profile photo of Georgeann Gumina

Georgeann Gumina

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cathie and her team were super knowledgeable and professional. I don’t know much about insurance so was worried I might be ripped off or worse select the wrong plan and get screwed when I actually need it. I am now super confident I have the very best plan for my budget and life and it’s such a weight off my shoulders! Thank you Cathie!"
Profile photo of Carleen Broberg

Carleen Broberg

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service I receive excellent. The response time is so fast. I always have confidence that I am getting the best service and the best rates."
Profile photo of Gina Gumina

Gina Gumina

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cathie is the best insurance agent! After my accident I called her for advice on what to do next. Cathie was out shopping on a Saturday and stopped everything to help me ! She calmed my nerves and even made me laugh! She’s one of a kind!"
Profile photo of Teresa Gumina

Teresa Gumina

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great rates. A pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Madeline gumina

Madeline gumina

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Great rates. I was being overcharged for years, and Cathie Halko got my home, auto, and boat insurance down by hundreds of dollars each year."