Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cathie Halko

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cathie Halko

5 out of 5 average rating (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zach Santiago

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Santiago
"Vincent Russell does an amazing job servicing my policy on a whim! Gets everything sorted out and adjusted quickly and always in a great mood! Kudos to him and the team!"

Savon Smith

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savon Smith
"My agent , Mikayla , did a great job communicating and answering all of the questions I had. I received a good rate from State Farm compared to other insurance companies."

Nicole Smith

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Smith
"Very friendly and helpful!!! Mikayla made it very easy and seamless to move my two homes and car policy over to State Farm. Along with getting me some life insurance to financially help my family . I highly recommend working with this great team."

Mike Gugar

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gugar
"Got the best advice towards the best coverage, and the best deals for that coverage. Also wears the most primo pair of khakis."

James

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"I was with geico for 7yrs prior to changing to state farm. That all changed when I found out I paid less per month with state farm. Cathie and Vincent their customer support are amazing! I will highly recommend."

Zach Smith

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Smith
"Best State Farm I have dealt with by far. Cathie and her team go above and beyond to help me with not only my personal insurance but my business as well!"

Amanda Prosowski

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Prosowski
"Great staff, great prices, great coverage. Call Cathie Halko State Farm!"

Lance Kopp

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Kopp
"Dear Vince, I hope this letter finds you in good health! I wanted to reach out and express my deepest gratitude for the insurance policy you helped me set up. I know that insurance can be a complicated and sometimes daunting process, but you made it easy and stress-free for me. Your guidance and expertise were invaluable in ensuring that I have the right coverage in place to protect my family and assets. As you know, life can be unpredictable, and having a comprehensive insurance policy in place gives me a peace of mind that is simply priceless. I know that if something were to happen, my loved ones would be taken care of thanks to the coverage you helped me secure. So, thank you so much for all your hard work on my behalf. You are truly a friend who goes above and beyond, and I am so grateful to have you in my life. Warmly, Lance"

Millie Esteras

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millie Esteras
"Bethany was so helpful. She set up my beacon. Thank you so much for taking the time to help me out. Its really appreciated. Its awesome the way they help the customers. Love it."

Lauren Bana

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Bana
"Awesome agency, great customer service!"

Jenifer Best

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Best
"I had been over paying car insurance for my son and I for years. I reached out to Cathie and she worked her magic and saved me a bundle - even got me connected with another place for my son when she wasn’t the top choice! She is honest, fair, and explained the process entirely so I understood it all. She was even able to add on renters insurance for less! I am so happy I decided to make the change! It’s nice knowing I will be able to talk to a friend whenever something comes up - instead of an app or someone over seas! She’s top notch in my book! ✌🏻❤️"

Matthew Hoenigman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hoenigman
"Cathie and her team are wonderful! Vince is a homie!"

Stephanie Vargas

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vargas
"Vincent was such a great help finding my quote and answering all of my questions. He helped me get the lowest possible payment. Thank you Vincent!"

Brenda Schoonmaker

September 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Schoonmaker
"She seems nice but really don't know that well like I did the other people before her."

Cheryl Merryman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Merryman
"Everyone was exceptionally nice. Including searching out a huge spider out side of the door. LOL"

AlbertoandFaith

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AlbertoandFaith
"After getting my new 6 month renewal policy today with yet another increase, I decided to shop around for better rates. I based my decision on who to call, according to the Google Reviews. Cathie answered my call right away and connected me with Agent Mikayla. Mikayla took my basic information and called me back within 5 minutes...offering the exact coverage, saving me $21.50 per month for full coverage on my Prius. She also took the time to answer many questions in regards to how they would handle a claim, if I should ever need to file. Don't forget to ask about their "Drive Safe and Save" Program discount. 😉 Thank you Cathie and Mikayla, for your excellent Customer Service! I am making calls today, to recommend all of my family and friends to your Agency. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 #AVeryThankfulCustomer 🤗"

Anthony Cerha

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cerha
"Cathie and her team were incredible in helping me secure Auto/Home/Whole Life Insurance. I never considered Life Insurance until Cathie walked me through the benefits and how affordable/important a plan is for my family. Thank you for everything!"

Donna Halko

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Halko
"Every time I called Cathie Halko-State Farm agency I’ve always been helped right away. No question is considered stupid. All my questions were answered & explained, if necessary. A recommendation was always given if needed. Overall great experience. 100% satisfied."

Zak Kuentz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Kuentz
"Makayla has been great!! She helped me and my 2 year old daughter get life insurance! She made the process quick and easy for me when i didnt even think i would get approved 10/10 highly recommend her great customer service!!!"

Mikayla Parron

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Parron
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable friendly agent, call Cathie!! She is amazing!"

Vincent Russell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Russell
"Cathie is a great agent w a good team to back her up. Would recommend"

Bryan Halko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Halko
"Abosulety Amazing Expert Service. Cathie and her team informed me of my options and what each entailed. Ask about Return of Premium Life Insurance. I don't know why everyone doesn't have a policy."

jose hernandez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jose hernandez
"Very nice and super helpful.I was in and out quickly with everything I went in for."

Courtney

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"I have had nothing but positive experiences here. Cathie and her crew are all kind professionals who actually care."

Edward Morrow

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Morrow
"Awesome 😎👍"